Get Adobe Flash player






  Idioma ES-AR ES(AR)
Idioma EN-UK EN(UK)
Idioma PT-BR PT(BR)

XVII Argentine Symposium of Paleobotany and Palynology (SAPP 2018)


We are pleased to invite you to participate in the XVII Argentine Symposium of Paleobotany and Palynology (SAPP 2018), TOWARDS NEW CHALLENGES. This prestigious scientific event brings together the most recognized specialists both locally and worldwide, and its importance is reflected in the significant number of participants who have attended each one, which has risen in the last two symposia, 150 in Corrientes 2012 to 180 in La Plata 2015.
In this edition it will be held for the first time in the city of Paraná, Entre Ríos province, between July 30th and August 5th, co-organized by the Latin American Association of Paleobotany and Palynology and the Universidad Autónoma de Entre Ríos, declared of Institutional Interest (CS Res. N ° 121/17).
We thank you for the diffusion of this invitation and we hope to have your valuable contribution.


The registration form you must complete is attached here.

You must fill it out and then send it to the following address with the following file name: Inscripcion SAPP 2018 (Name and Surname).